Blogging

–          With writing a blog I feel more “pressure” to make it good and just not scrabble something on the paper last minute. But that also makes me reserve myself so that I sometimes do not use new and special words because I am more afraid to be wrong.

–          I think the use of blogs reduce the difference between everyday life and school. Today we use internet and computers a lot at home and some even writes spare time blogs, I think blogging is a good way to learn.

One thought on “Blogging

  1. Pingback: Students’ reflection on writing and homework « Teaching using web 2.0

Leave a Reply

